I AM MADE WHOLE ON MOUNT ANUBODE – Alternative To African Traditional Religion (AAA)

When I wrote to a friend that I had gone through a healing process in which I have become whole, he did not understand. Most people do not know when they have divine spiritual problems. They know that they have spiritual or psychological challenges. People in Africa blame mostly witches, wizards, ancestors, the “enemy”, etc. This enemy might be imaginary or real. There is the ikor (pronounced eekor) “The ikor is the person, entity, spirit form, institution, organization, or being who monitors the victim closely; every step with the sole purpose of frustrating the victim’s every attempt in life. . . .” (TAKE OVER CONTROL or TOC p 92). The ikor by this definition are to be found in the main, among those trying to convert one into their religion or cult. Part of the revelation is the knowledge that focusing too much on what the ekor could be doing against one is wrong. It came among KEYS TO SUCCESSFUL PRAYERS, namely that, “People should focus more on solutions rather than reasons and causes of problems in life. This way, they will attract STRANGERS that may include deities and aliens (extra terrestrial beings) who have solutions. Too much hate and brooding locks them out. One attracts instead, spirits and powers that benefit from the sadness and failure of people. Less focus on devils and enemies real or imagined, and more on praying for solutions will get us further.”

Book Knowledge Insufficient
I met a middle aged man in America who was vast in theories about life after death, the journeys in the underworld, the astral world, and witchcraft. I travelled there as oboiro. I had intended to give them arcane manuscripts. I asked him out of curiosity what his source of information was about what they called spiritism and witchcraft. He answered, “The same source as you – books.” I was stunned. I was disillusioned.

Therefore, when I say that I am healed spiritually or that I have become whole, the minds of people are not likely to think about the same thing that made me whole.

I have been WITHOUT a religion as I now know. I understood what religious preachers said, especially the preachers of revealed Religions. I am an African who has also been interested in religious phenomena among Africans. We seem to have settled for AFRICAN TRADITIONAL RELIGION (AAA). I know what this was from what I read in books! I wrote about it in Books, on my blogs, and taught about it on TV, etc.

Divine Revelation
I was deluding myself; because, I said a lot without actually EXPERIENCING any healing of my spirit or in my SOUL. I made a breakthrough months ago, when I received a REVELATION from OKENANUBODE or Mount Anubode in Ughoton, Edo Sate of Nigeria. It was revealed to me at ARUOKUN on the Mount Anubode.

The revelation was followed by a sense of relief and ecstasy. Everything in my life so far made one coherent sense of a sudden. (I am about 70). This was the culmination of my DIVINE INITIATION that started in 1954 when I was about 12. I met at that time a conclave of some beings that looked like white smoke to me then. They floated on the river that turned out to be the downstream of Mystery River EMIMIKPO on Mount Anubode.

I now KNOW what the difference is between divine initiation and mundane initiation. Divine initiation follows a scheme of ORISA Almighty. It starts always with theophanic experience when a gathering of deities appears to the candidate. It is not the appearance of one deity; rather it must be appearance of a group. I have met others in Ughoton who narrated experiences similar to mine. It took over 50 years from that encounter (1954) until the revelation of ARUOKUN in 2010 in Ughoton at the foot of OKENANUBODE!

Soul Is Source Of Healing
I associate my experience with my soul. SOUL is non-mortal. Its function is to be the medium through which one is co-creator in, and of the universe. One communicates through it and controls the world through consciousness. One’s soul alone shall one “worship” (without blood) to keep it self-sustaining and able to develop and attain the attributes to share in the OGHENE of Orisa (i.e. in the presence of Orisa marked by the emanation of effulgence; OGHENEN indicates the magnificence and awesome splendor of Orisa almighty). The soul is the one that receives one’s experience for analysis. The soul alone shall take a place in oghene Orisa after the separation from the physical world and body (at the disintegration of the physical body). “The essence of a human person, one’s spiritual root, that which links a personality internally with ARUOKUN SESSION in heaven is the soul. True spiritual healing must come therefore from the soul.

One made whole has profound insights as oboiro into the workings of the universe. He then lives by EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE and TRUTH, rather than by conjecture and what one reads in books.

3 Responses to “I AM MADE WHOLE ON MOUNT ANUBODE – Alternative To African Traditional Religion (AAA)”

  1. SALVATION | Take Over Control's Blog Says:

    […] stress in the personality, making one phobic and retrogressive spiritually. Focusing on enemies, ikor, karma, the devil, witches/wizards, or maleficent spirits who make life difficult or miserable is […]

  2. ANCESTORS (Re Calamitous Upheavals) | Take Over Control's Blog Says:

    […] while they lived, may become ANCESTORS. ANCESTORS-to-be must go through training or initiation on OKE (Mount) ARUOKUN to become ANECESTORS on graduation. They will not re incarnate as human beings. They would […]

  3. Deliverance From Ancestral Curses (AFANGIAKO Series), Why I Do Not Worship Ancestors—Oboiro | Take Over Control's Blog Says:

    […] lived could become ANCESTORS. ANCESTORS-to-be who dies, must go through training or initiation on OKE (Mount) ARUOKUN to become ANECESTORS. They will not re incarnate as human beings. Idea of mortality no longer […]

Leave a comment